Welcome to visit Rogerwell Control System Limited!
内页banner

About us

current position: Home > About us

Rogerwell Control System Limited was founded. The company's core business is to design, supply, and install Building Automation Systems, Energy Management Systems, Chiller Plant Control Systems, Environmental Monitoring Systems, low-voltage frequency conversion cabinets, energy-saving control cabinets, and low-voltage electrical appliances for customers.

 

In 2011, we began developing BACnet products on the ARM architecture. The air-conditioning automatic control, building automatic control, and energy billing and management systems were created by the company's R&D team. We are a high-tech company with our own intellectual property and research and development capabilities. We devote ourselves to researching the core technologies of energy saving, breaking through difficulties, and realizing the application of IT, database, and automatic control technology in energy saving and emission reduction and construction, all while adhering to the spirit of concentration, concentration, and professionalism. The novel application in the field of intelligence addresses the issue of energy data integration across regional, system, and professional boundaries in order to achieve the energy-saving effect of low input, high output, and effective and convenient expansion.

 

This technology offers a computer-based all-weather dynamic energy management and optimization solution for energy conservation in a range of industries, including construction, manufacturing, and transportation. Energy consumption nodes perform real-time dynamic monitoring, statistics, analysis, and trend prediction of energy data and energy material flow between regions, buildings, and equipment, as well as sorting, optimization, control, and reasonable allocation in order to form building communities and regional distribution. Integrated energy control, optimization, maintenance, and redistribution for individual buildings Simultaneously, it detects the operating conditions and fault alarms of various energy-consuming devices or equipment in the region, uses professional methods to apply adaptive control optimization of energy-consuming equipment technology, logic, and process, and achieves maximum efficiency.

 

Rogerwell is the first company in China to introduce a BACnet-based energy- and time-based air conditioning billing system that can be coupled with a building automation system to ease equipment control and energy consumption monitoring.

 

Rogerwell offers detection, control, and energy-saving solutions to customers, as well as substantial field skills and professional knowledge, as well as the ability to design custom products.

 

We are more than a product seller; we also provide complete solutions, advice, and training, and we want to be a satisfied partner.

 

"Intelligent Building" magazine designated Rogerwell one of the top ten innovative brand firms of construction equipment monitoring systems from 2014 to 2019. In 2021, it will be named one of the top projects by the "Intelligent Building" magazine.

 

It was named Guangzhou Science and Technology Innovation Little Giant Enterprise in 2016. 

We have been certified as a "National High-tech Enterprise" between 2017 and 2020.

欢迎访问罗杰韦尔控制系统(广州)股份有限公司!
内页banner

关于我们

当前位置: 首页 > 关于我们

罗杰韦尔控制系统(广州)股份有限公司是成立于2010年,公司主营楼宇自控系统、能源管理系统、机房监控、环境监测系统、低压变频柜、节能控制柜、低压电器成套的研发生产,为客户提供前期设计、系统调试、设备及系统维护工作。

2011年,我们首先采用基于ARM平台的BACnet产品开发,公司研发人员开发了空调自控系统楼宇自控系统以及基于楼宇自控系统的能源计费及管理系统。我们具有自主的知识产权和研发能力的高科技企业,其秉承专心、专注、专业的精神,潜心研究节能核心技术,攻破一道道难关,实现了IT、数据库、自动控制技术在节能减排和建筑智能化领域的创新应用,解决了能源数据跨区域、跨系统、跨专业的系统融合难题,从而达到低投入、高产出、有效便捷扩展的节能效果。

此技术为建筑、工业、交通等各个领域建筑节能提供以计算机技术为基础的全天候能源动态管理控制优化解决方案,即通过计算机网络对大量分散在跨区域建筑中的成千上万个用能及能耗节点进行能源数据的实时动态监控,实现区域、建筑和设备间的能源数据流和能源物质流的统计、分析和趋势预测,进行排序、优化、控制和合理调配,形成建筑群落、区域分布式能源和单栋建筑的整体能源控制、优化、服务与再分配。同时感知区域间各类用能装置或设备的运行状况与故障报警,根据专业策略实现用能设备工艺、逻辑和过程的自适应控制优化,在满足正常需求下实现大限度的节能减排。

罗杰韦尔为国内首家推广基于BACnet协议的能量型加时间型空调计费系统,可以和楼宇自控系统无缝连接,便于设备管理和能耗管理。

罗杰韦尔为客户制定的检测、控制和节能解决方案,应用丰富的现场经验和专业知识服务于客户,并可为客户开发特色的产品。

我们不仅仅是产品供应商,我们更为客户提供综合性解决方案、咨询和培训服务,成为客户满意的合作伙伴。

罗杰韦尔公司2014-2019年连续六年获得了《智能建筑》杂志评选的建筑设备监控系统十大匠心品牌企业。2021年获得《智能建筑》杂志评选的建筑设备监控系统十大民族品牌及智能照明系统十大匠心产品品牌企业。

2016年获得广州科技创新小巨人企业称号。

2017年、2021年获得“国家高新技术企业”证书。